Food with Friends

Party Centerpiece11:11am on 11/11/11 could not pass by without food with friends. We came bearing food representing parallel lines, wearing our corduroy and our stripes, and feasted.The TablescapeString BeansMarie's Saladpixie stixPretzel Sticks
This one was my contribution. Cinnamon Bread
Find the recipe for Cinnamon Pull Apart Bread and pretty pictures at Joy the Baker. Her Pull Apart is way nicer and neater than mine. My Pull Apart sections plotted to escape. They were yummy nonetheless.

About piecedgoods

I like making things, creativity, creative people, food, fabric, glass, painting, reading, my community, my family, my friends and my dogs.
This entry was posted in Food, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Food with Friends

  1. I loved your post. Very lovely. Need to try the pull apart bread in my own kitchen now. When you have the time do drop by my relatively new space. Would love to hear from you!

  2. Lucky friends, this all looks so incredible!

  3. Lynda Brown says:

    What a fun idea! Love all the different stripes going on. Your corduroy quilt is fun.

  4. Patty,
    Wow what a great site you have created. I am glad that I finally took the time to peruse and read. Your photos captured the food fun of 11/11/11. Your bread was delicous!

  5. Patty A says:

    Outstanding pictures, delicious food and fun friends!!

  6. Tiffany Hong says:

    Hi Patty, I loved your cinnamon pull apart bread – it was yummy and beautiful! Thanks for posting the link to the receipe on this blog. I am going to give it a try. Tiffany

Leave a comment